play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JAP Motors Sheffield

At JAP Motors Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JAP Motors Sheffield

JAP Motors Sheffield
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand Sheffield

    By Charles J on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We drove up from Wembley. I echo the previous 5 star reviews on Jap Motors Sheffield, outstandingly good customer service. Agreed p/x for import Nissan complete satisfaction, Elgrand drives like a dream, family love the interior.

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 25/04/18

    Thank you so much for trusting our business we hope you are happy with your car :)


  • 5

    Fantastic import garage in Sheffield

    By Gareth H on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience from start to end. Part-ex my car for an imported Japanese Nissan Cube! Great condition head turning car, fantastic aftersales with very friendly & tentative staff. Extremely happy with the choice & most certainly will be using Jap Motors again!

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 25/04/18

    Thank you so much for trusting our business we hope you are happy with your car :)


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By Brian J on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service from start to finish. Dealer went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied. Car in great condition and great after-sales service too. Excellent. Would use again and highly recommend.

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 25/04/18

    Thank you so much for trusting our business we hope you are happy with your car :)


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Peter K on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly service. Met my needs fully would highly recommend. Nothing is top much trouble for the dealer. Car in beautiful and superb condition i made the right choice

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 25/04/18

    Thank you so much for trusting our business we hope you are happy with your car :)


‹ Prev Next ›