play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JAP Motors Sheffield

At JAP Motors Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JAP Motors Sheffield

JAP Motors Sheffield
5
4.8

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, very happy, would definitely recommend 👍

    By leeann winters on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy, would definitely recommend 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service and I have full confidence in recommending Jap Motors

    By ROGER LAIDLOW on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and a great car. Professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By RICHARD Antonio Alsop on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Approachable and friendly staff. Really thorough when I was asking questions. I test drove 3 cars before deciding and nothing was to much hassle. It’s my first Japanese import and definitely won’t be my last. Will be using Jap Motors again 100%


  • 5

    Jap motors review

    By JOHN D on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Jap motors. No pressure while looking around. Gave honest reviews of motors. Ejaz and Khan were very nice and friendly too which goes a long way ......


  • 5

    ☆☆☆☆☆ would recommend

    By Keith Dronfield on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by the boys ..no pressure brought a beautiful elgrand ..very happy with it ..would recommend jap motors


  • 5

    Go see them, you won't regret it!

    By CRAIG GOODLIFFE on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff! Knows their stuff. Very fair with pricing and part ex. Lovely selection of motors as well.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By Mariusz Jasinski on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand

    By JONATHAN S on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Staff and owner went out there way to help us even stayed on when we were running late.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with, great after sales

    By LEE N on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable on Japanese cars and no pressure sales

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 31/12/20

    Thank you for your trust in Jap Motors we hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    Definately 5 Star from me, for Jap Motors

    By JILLY J on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and accommodating, such a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 31/12/20

    Thank you for your trust in Jap Motors we hope you enjoy your car


JAP Motors Sheffield