play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JAP Motors Sheffield

At JAP Motors Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JAP Motors Sheffield

JAP Motors Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great servive

    By peter W on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    They delivered the car to the house but after they had gone we realised we had not had any insructions as many controls are in Japanese. Also when we moved the car there was a scraping noise from the wheels. After speaking to the company they came back to our house and resolved the most issues. So really pleased with the attention. As we are in coronavirus lockdown they extended the warranty period from 1 to 2 months and assured us that we can call them if there are any further niggles.


  • 5

    A 5 Star service from a reputable dealer

    By SADAT W on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first Nissan Elgrand in January 2020, fantastic motor! after months of contemplating, I had a few options and on route to Birmingham I visited Jap motors, I ended up buying a HWS 3.5, no pushy sales, very honest and informative dealership. The after sales support has been great, I had a slight issue with the airflow 5 weeks after purchase, which Jap motors happily sorted out for me within 2 days of my notifying them. I would highly recommend Jap Motors to anyone looking for a quality Jap import vehicle.


  • 5

    Recommend to everyone

    By STEPHEN F on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented cars,no pressure to buy a particular car , wide variety of very clean models to choose from.


  • 5

    Good car good service

    By RICK T on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was very good. Wasn’t pushy at all. Very happy with my Nissan serena


  • 5

    Elgrand e51

    By JOHN L on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service did everything they said they would premises a bit grotty but this did not effect the deal or presentation of the vehicle


  • 5

    Very good and marvelous experience and I love it.

    By LILIAN AYELLA A on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They have very excellent customer service, I would surely recommend JAP Motors Sheffield to anyone. I really love the England and it's in good condition no problem at all, thumbs-up JAP Motors.


  • 5

    Japan Car motors - Sheffield

    By BIMAL JAY U on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, great company to liaise with when buying your Elgrand. They have a lot experience with these cars and knowledge.


  • 5

    Sam NI E51 Elgrand

    By SAMUEL M on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy to deal with bought the car unseen and it was everything I was expecting the dealer told me about the only mark on the body work will definitely be returning to buy again


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By ANNE S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personal and helpful service. Couldn't do enough to help. I have already recommended Jap motors to my family. I have been conned on several occasions but I totally trust Jap motors and highly recommend them.

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 06/09/19

    Thank you for your recommendations Anne it was our pleasure to serve you


  • 5

    New car 🚗

    By ZOE F on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful owner , great car at a great price!! Would recommend anyone to buy from here .

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 06/09/19

    Thank you very much for your trust in Jap Motors


‹ Prev Next ›