play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JAP Motors Sheffield

At JAP Motors Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JAP Motors Sheffield

JAP Motors Sheffield
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good communication, doesn't cut corners, overall excellent service

    By MARCO D' AURIA on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this dealer. Ejaz was very helpful and sent me pictures and a walk around video. He is very knowledgeable with japanese imports. I would definitely recommend this dealer. I read the reviews on here and google and this made me decide to use Jap Motors and I didn't regret the decision. The elgrand I purchased is very clean and has been full serviced by Jap motors before I collected it. 10/10 for me, will be using Jap Motors again.


  • 5

    No pressure sales with a good selection of cars

    By LESLEY BOYNTON on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from beginning to end. No pressure sales from Ejaz. We were able to look around the cars with ease. Questions were all answered with a knowledgeable answer too. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another Elgrand from Jap Motors. The van itself is immaculate and runs beautifully. We couldn’t ask for more.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ejaz couldn't have been more helpful during the whole process, and even after the sale, still happy to answer questions - Great car too!


  • 5

    Excellent service and the car was so well presented

    By yvonne mitcheson banyai on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is an excellent company and they do sll they can to ensure that you are happy with the car. Can't praise them enough


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant professional and helpful service


  • 5

    By LEE STONES on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service and first class vehicles. 100% happy with my Nissan Elgrand, Jap Motors are importing only the best Japanese motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Geoffrey Evans on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was exemplary absolutely no pressure at all, it was a pleasure dealing with Jap Motors and I can guarantee I will definitely use them again, Nothing was too much trouble They told me the vehicles would be ready for collection at 15.00 and true to their work it was literally turn the key and away I've bought many vehicles in my time but the professionalism, courtesy and respect shown to myself and my business partner was exemplary. I whole heartedly recommend them to any prospective purchaser, If you are looking for a really good motor dont hesitate to call


  • 5

    Top knowledge, stock and customer service.

    By C.L on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jap Motors had the patience, time, knowledge and were really good to deal with. Ejaz knows his stuff and also delivers high service like the Japanese. Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, very happy, would definitely recommend 👍

    By leeann winters on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy, would definitely recommend 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service and I have full confidence in recommending Jap Motors

    By ROGER LAIDLOW on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and a great car. Professional and friendly.


‹ Prev Next ›