play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JAP Motors Sheffield

At JAP Motors Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JAP Motors Sheffield

JAP Motors Sheffield
5
4.8

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By RICHARD Antonio Alsop on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Approachable and friendly staff. Really thorough when I was asking questions. I test drove 3 cars before deciding and nothing was to much hassle. It’s my first Japanese import and definitely won’t be my last. Will be using Jap Motors again 100%


  • 5

    Jap motors review

    By JOHN D on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Jap motors. No pressure while looking around. Gave honest reviews of motors. Ejaz and Khan were very nice and friendly too which goes a long way ......


  • 5

    ☆☆☆☆☆ would recommend

    By Keith Dronfield on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by the boys ..no pressure brought a beautiful elgrand ..very happy with it ..would recommend jap motors


  • 5

    Go see them, you won't regret it!

    By CRAIG GOODLIFFE on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff! Knows their stuff. Very fair with pricing and part ex. Lovely selection of motors as well.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By Mariusz Jasinski on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand

    By JONATHAN S on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Staff and owner went out there way to help us even stayed on when we were running late.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with, great after sales

    By LEE N on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable on Japanese cars and no pressure sales

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 31/12/20

    Thank you for your trust in Jap Motors we hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    Definately 5 Star from me, for Jap Motors

    By JILLY J on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and accommodating, such a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 31/12/20

    Thank you for your trust in Jap Motors we hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By STUART V on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Excellent selection of vehicles, staff were very helpful. Once we had selected our vehicle, they agreed a plan for minor repairs and touch ups. They even delivered the car to our door! It looks amazing and runs like a dream.

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 31/12/20

    Thank you for your trust in Jap Motors we hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JAMES T on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a little dubious about buying a Jap import but several months in so far so good. Jap motors Sheffield were very helpful and even helped arrange the fitting of our towbar. Buy with confidence they’re good guys and we’re really made up with our purchase.

    Reply from JAP Motors Sheffield on 31/12/20

    Thank you for your trust in Jap Motors we hope you enjoy your car


‹ Prev Next ›