play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JAP Motors Sheffield

At JAP Motors Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JAP Motors Sheffield

JAP Motors Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made buying a vehicle easy

    By PAULA T on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was exactly as described, very friendly and easy to deal with. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Jap motors

    By MARK S on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made the correct choice buying from jap motors. Very helpful and informative and after sales is second to none. Would definitely purchase my next vehicle from them


  • 5

    Reliable and knowledgeable seller

    By NEIL E on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Gave us lots of advise when buying our Nissan Elgrand. We went to many sellers and found him the most knowledgeable.


  • 5

    happy with the service

    By LUKMAN A on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service and very helpful made the transaction great


  • 5

    5 * service from start to finish

    By LUCY G on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, really happy with the car, no preasure to buy just had a leisurly look around with Ejaz on hand to answer all of my questions. Really lovely bloke with some gorgeous cars in stock! Would reccommend to anyone else buying an Elgrand!:)


  • 5

    A Happy Man

    By SAMUEL S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Experience and pleased with Jap Motors. The car was very well presented and detailed to show it at its best, unlike some other dealers I had visited. The team at Gap Motors were extremely helpful and got me on my way with a smile. When there was a subsequent problem with the battery they got it sorted very quickly and with no fuss what so ever. I would highly recommend the guys at Jap Motors. They know what they are doing and care about their customers.


  • 5

    Painless process and brilliant motor !

    By PETRINA E on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing all round, great communication and assistance. Brilliant delivery service and video tour of exceptional vehicle ! even discount on insurance as thoughtful to include specialist insurance info :) can fully recommend :) perfect vehicle for special needs children :)


  • 5

    Spot on thankyou

    By GARRY T on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with will use again recommended thank you.


  • 5

    Nissan serena rider s

    By Andrea K on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer would recommend to anyone also passed me onto an insurance company who's dirt cheap very happy customer


  • 5

    5 Star service.

    By PENNY S on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Jap Motors who are very knowledgable and informative. Thoroughly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›