play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JAP Motors Sheffield

At JAP Motors Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JAP Motors Sheffield

JAP Motors Sheffield
5
4.8

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By David on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys here Bought a Nissan elgrand Car was perfectly prepared and nothing was too much trouble for them Highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By PHILIPPA ALDRED on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, great choice of quality vehicles. So pleased we chose *** Motors, am very happy and Ejaz was super helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really help full not pushy and I would and have told many friends about nap motors would buy again from them


  • 5

    By ANDREW PACEY on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Couldn't ask for a better service


  • 5

    By PAUL MORTON on 03 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish


  • 5

    So nice to see staff so enthused by the cars they are selling.

    By Charles Auty on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive and knowledgeable at all stages. Good communication, simple to deal with and great car. Top marks!


  • 5

    JAP motors is highly recommended - reliable, patient and easy.

    By Zecharia Deutsch on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jap Motors is a very reliable Company. We arrived to the UK 3 months ago and JAP motors walked us through the whole process of purchasing a car in the UK with all the bureaucracy involved with it with so much patience and a big smile. After the purchase I called many times to ask questions and I was always pleased with the service I got. I highly recommend dealing with JAP motors


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Graeme Wylie on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the Elgrand we purchased. From start to finish Ejaz was on hand to answer queries and offer up video calls to see the car a few times before delivery. Some extras thrown in so all in all very pleased


  • 5

    Excellent

    By naz mahmood on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very nice guy. Bought a Toyota Prius from him at a very good price. Will definitely be purchasing from him in the future.


  • 5

    By david oliver on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a car not pushy at all l asked jaz to do me some things to car eg service test sat nav all done to a very high standard really pleased with purchase will definitely use again


‹ Prev Next ›

JAP Motors Sheffield